Engage Difference March 2023

Five days focused on faith, heart, mind, and skills for the art of intercultural ministry Engage Difference! Deepening Understanding for Intercultural Ministry (DUIM) is a 5-day interactive and engaging program with practical ideas for implementation in your own context. DUIM is for ministry leaders and community members nurturing cultural relevance, understanding, and awareness in their […]

Alumni Retreat

All Things are Made New (Revelation 21:5)  Engage Difference! Deepening Understanding for Intercultural Ministry  Alumni Retreat Winter 2023  Three 1-hour moments of Retreat: Tuesday January 10/Wednesday January 11/Thursday January 12, 2023  Noon pacific/1pm Mountain/2pm Central/3pm Eastern/4pm Atlantic  On-line (With option for local in-person hybrid “pods”)  Please Register Below for Zoom Link Purpose of gathering:   As we […]

An Invitation to Conversation and Dialogue

InterculturalityAn Invitation to Conversation and Dialogue The Theology and Research Group ofThe Forum for Intercultural Leadership and Learning The Forum for Intercultural Leadership and Learning (FILL) is convening a national conversationtoward describing and articulating “interculturality” in Canadian contexts. You are invited you to a Canada-wide, open conversation on visions and understandings of interculturality in Canadian Church […]