Home > Programs > register

 

 

 

 

FILL Honouring Black Lives Conversation
Register below for zoom coordinates

Wednesday May 19th 2021
4-5 pm PDT (BC)
5-6 pm MDT (AB)
5-6 pm CST (SK)
6-7 pm CDT (MB)
7-8 pm EDT (ON & QC)
8-9 pm ADT (Maritimes)
8:30-9:30 pm NDT (NFLD)

To register, please fill in the form below. Carmen Ramirez or Dianne Hope will be in touch by email with zoom coordinates.

FILL Honouring Black Lives Conversation

Contact information:

Full name (first and last)

Dianne Hope or Carmen Ramirez will contact you by email with zoom coordinates for the conversation.